Admissions on the Road

The MacDuffie School Admissions Team travels all across the United States and around the world.  We look forward to meeting you and encourage you to reach out to us at admissions@macduffie.org.

Date EventLocation
Tues. 09/10/19 – Sat. 09/14/19 The Enrollment Management Association Annual ConferenceWashington, DC
Thurs. 09/12/19Whitby School & Greenwich Catholic School Annual Secondary School FairGreenwich, CT
Mon. 09/16/19The MetroWest Annual Secondary School FairDover, MA
Tues. 09/17/19The Rumson Country Day School Annual Secondary School FairRumson, NJ
Wed. 09/18/19 – Thurs. 09/19/19Schools To Know 26th Annual International Schools FairHamilton, Bermuda
Thurs. 09/19/19Far Hills Country Day School Annual Secondary School FairFar Hills, NJ
Mon. 09/23/19Association of Independent School Admission Professionals (AISAP) 24th Annual Derby Academy South Shore Secondary School Fair and ExpoHingham, MA
Tues. 09/24/19Shore Country Day School North Shore Secondary School FairBeverly, MA
Wed. 09/25/19Parents League of New York Boarding School FairNew York, NY
Tues. 09/24/19 – Thurs. 09/26/19Student Travel Bureau Brazil Meeting with Agents & Meeting with Troika AgencySao Paulo, Brazil
Thurs. 09/26/19 – Sat. 10/05/19Linden Educational Services Pan-American Pathways Boarding School TourSao Paulo, Brazil, Monterrey, Mexico & Mexico City, Mexico
Sat. 09/28/19Inspiring Young Minds 15th Annual Prep School FairNew York, NY
Sun. 09/29/19Inspiring Young Minds 12th Annual Basketball ShowcaseNew York, NY
Thurs. 10/03/19Indian Mountain School Secondary School FairLakeville, CT
Thurs. 10/03/19Independent Day School FairMiddlefield, CT
Fri. 10/04/19 – Sun. 10/06/19North American Boarding Schools WorkshopLondon, England
Tues. 10/08/19Cardigan Mountain School Lunch & Fall Secondary School Placement FairCanaan, NH
Mon. 10/21/19Seattle’s 3rd Annual Boarding School Educational FairSeattle, WA
Thurs. 10/24/19Academy Hill Annual Fall Secondary School Information FairSpringfield, MA
Tues. 10/29/19Pioneer Valley Independent School Fair at Bement SchoolDeerfield, MA
Wed. 10/30/19Eagle Hill School 2nd Annual High School FairGreenwich, CT
Sun. 11/03/19 – Tues. 11/05/19ICEF Agent FairBerlin, Germany
Fri. 01/17/20 – Sun. 01/19/20Universal Players GlobalHelsinki, Finland
Mon. 01/20/20 – Wed. 01/22/20ICEF Inaugural Secondary Education ProgramLong Beach, CA