The MacDuffie School https://macduffie.org Excellence in Education since 1890 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:31:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 https://macduffie.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/cropped-MACDUFFIE-SCHOOL-LOGO1-e1453217444567-32x32.jpg The MacDuffie School https://macduffie.org 32 32 99613876 Three Student-Athletes named as WWNEPSSA All-Stars https://macduffie.org/2019/11/08/three-student-athletes-named-as-wwnepssa-all-stars/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:30:10 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21016 The MacDuffie School 21016 Hua, LaChance, Jackson Named Commended Students https://macduffie.org/2019/10/29/hua-lachance-jackson-named-commended-students/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:24:58 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21004 The MacDuffie School 21004 Trash is a Treasure for Learning https://macduffie.org/2019/10/24/trash-is-a-treasure-for-learning/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:52:50 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20999 The MacDuffie School 20999 MacDuffie’s New 3D Printers https://macduffie.org/2019/10/15/macduffies-new-3d-printers/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:17:52 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20981 The MacDuffie School 20981 Students Spreading Smiles https://macduffie.org/2019/10/10/students-spreading-smiles/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:26:50 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20979 The MacDuffie School 20979 MacDuffie Middle School Excursion: Everyone has a Space and a Voice through Play https://macduffie.org/2019/09/30/macduffie-middle-school-excursion-everyone-has-a-space-and-a-voice-through-play/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:40:02 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20932 The MacDuffie School 20932 Alumni Anna Ludkiewicz Named NEC Rookie of the Week https://macduffie.org/2019/09/25/alumni-anna-ludkiewicz-named-nec-rookie-of-the-week/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:08:21 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20868 The MacDuffie School 20868 #TakeoverTuesday Creates Buzz On MacDuffie Instagram https://macduffie.org/2019/09/20/takeovertuesday-creates-buzz-on-macduffie-instagram/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 19:39:32 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20835 The MacDuffie School 20835 The English Department Offers: “From Shakespeare to Harry Potter” https://macduffie.org/2019/08/26/the-english-department-offers-from-shakespeare-to-harry-potter/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:44:14 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20574 The MacDuffie School 20574 Athletics Pre-Season Information https://macduffie.org/2019/08/20/athletics-pre-season-information/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 16:12:32 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20497 The MacDuffie School 20497