The MacDuffie School https://macduffie.org Excellence in Education since 1890 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:52:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://macduffie.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/cropped-MACDUFFIE-SCHOOL-LOGO1-e1453217444567-32x32.jpg The MacDuffie School https://macduffie.org 32 32 99613876 MacDuffie Middle School Excursion: Everyone has a Space and a Voice through Play https://macduffie.org/2019/09/30/macduffie-middle-school-excursion-everyone-has-a-space-and-a-voice-through-play/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:40:02 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20932 The MacDuffie School 20932 Alumni Anna Ludkiewicz Named NEC Rookie of the Week https://macduffie.org/2019/09/25/alumni-anna-ludkiewicz-named-nec-rookie-of-the-week/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:08:21 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20868 The MacDuffie School 20868 #TakeoverTuesday Creates Buzz On MacDuffie Instagram https://macduffie.org/2019/09/20/takeovertuesday-creates-buzz-on-macduffie-instagram/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 19:39:32 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20835 The MacDuffie School 20835 The English Department Offers: “From Shakespeare to Harry Potter” https://macduffie.org/2019/08/26/the-english-department-offers-from-shakespeare-to-harry-potter/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:44:14 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20574 The MacDuffie School 20574 Athletics Pre-Season Information https://macduffie.org/2019/08/20/athletics-pre-season-information/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 16:12:32 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20497 The MacDuffie School 20497 MacDuffie School Sends Three Students On Ivy League Path https://macduffie.org/2019/08/07/macduffie-school-sends-three-students-on-ivy-league-path/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 21:00:57 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20452 The MacDuffie School 20452 Commencement 2019 https://macduffie.org/2019/07/09/commencement-2019/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 14:32:44 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20189 The MacDuffie School 20189 Summer Reading 2019 https://macduffie.org/2019/07/09/summer-reading-2019/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:35:07 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=19842 The MacDuffie School 19842 Announcing 2018-19 Year-End Honor Roll https://macduffie.org/2019/06/21/announcing-2018-19-year-end-honor-roll/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:50:01 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20174 The MacDuffie School 20174 Academic Convocation 2019 https://macduffie.org/2019/06/08/academic-convocation-2019/ Sat, 08 Jun 2019 15:55:45 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=20114 The MacDuffie School 20114